The Senate Chamber

Samuel Chase (1741-1811)

Artist: John Beale Bordley, 1836
Medium: Oil on canvas
MSA SC 1545-1115

New Senate Chamber Signer of the Declaration of Independence








Portraits and statues in the Senate Chamber

William Paca
Thomas Stone
Charles of Carrollton
Samuel Chase
Edwin Warfield
Mike Miller
John Hanson
Charlesl of Carrollton Statue