House of Delegates Chamber

A. Gordon Boone (1910-1988)

Artist: Peter Egeli, 1976
Medium: Oil on canvas
MSA SC 1545-1151

Delegate Chamber A. Gordon Boone (D-BA); House of Delegates, 1947-1964; Speaker of the House, 1963








House of Delegates Chamber Portraits & Mace

R. Taylor
R.Clayton Mitchell
Benjamin L. Cardin
John Hanson Briscoe
Thomas H. Lowe
Perry O. Wilkinson
Marvin Mandel
A. Gordon Boone
John Christopher Luber
C. Ferdinand Sybert
Thomas E. Conlon
House Mace

Related Links

Archives of Maryland Historical List: Speakers of the House of Delegates from 1650 - present