[Town Hall, 7344 Main St., Willards, Maryland] [1945-1949] D. Aubrey Davis
1949-1953 Valentia D. Truitt
1953-1965 Denver Richardson
1965-1969 James E. Lewis
1969-1979 Charles F. Gurley
1979-1981 Richard D. Gordy
1981-1982 William A. Webb

Town Hall, 7344 Main St., Willards, Maryland, September 2015. Photo by David R. Herron.

1982-1989 Louis E. Davis, Jr.
1989-2005 Joan E. Calloway
2005-2019 Steven E. Warren
2019- Margaret E. White

Maryland Constitutional Offices & Agencies
Maryland Departments
Maryland Independent Agencies
Maryland Executive Commissions, Committees, Task Forces, & Advisory Boards
Maryland Universities & Colleges
Maryland Counties
Maryland Municipalities
Maryland at a Glance

Maryland Manual On-Line

Search the Manual
e-mail: mdmanual@mdarchives.state.md.us

This web site is presented for reference purposes under the doctrine of fair use. When this material is used, in whole or in part, proper citation and credit must be attributed to the Maryland State Archives. PLEASE NOTE: The site may contain material from other sources which may be under copyright. Rights assessment, and full originating source citation, is the responsibility of the user.

Tell Us What You Think About the Maryland State Archives Website!

[ Archives' Home Page  ||  Maryland Manual On-Line  ||  Reference & Research
||  Search the Archives   ||  Education & Outreach  ||  Archives of Maryland Online ]

Governor     General Assembly    Judiciary     Maryland.Gov

Copyright July 09, 2019 Maryland State Archives