[Town Hall, 7505 Gumboro Road, Pittsville, Maryland] PRESIDENTS OF TOWN COMMISSION
1948-1964 J. Allie Hamblin
1964-1980 Grant E. Powell
1980-1984 Everett S. Baker
1984-1990 Mark A. Stephenson
1990-1994 Grant E. Powell
1994-1997 E. James Jones

Town Hall, 7505 Gumboro Road, Pittsville, Maryland, August 2012. Photo by David R. Herron.

1997-2006 David A. Fitzgerald
2006-2016 Denver C. Moore, Jr.
2016-2017 George E. Whited, Jr. (acting)
2017-2020 George E. Whited, Jr.
2020- Sean M. McHugh

Maryland Constitutional Offices & Agencies
Maryland Departments
Maryland Independent Agencies
Maryland Executive Commissions, Committees, Task Forces, & Advisory Boards
Maryland Universities & Colleges
Maryland Counties
Maryland Municipalities
Maryland at a Glance

Maryland Manual On-Line

Search the Manual
e-mail: mdmanual@mdarchives.state.md.us

This web site is presented for reference purposes under the doctrine of fair use. When this material is used, in whole or in part, proper citation and credit must be attributed to the Maryland State Archives. PLEASE NOTE: The site may contain material from other sources which may be under copyright. Rights assessment, and full originating source citation, is the responsibility of the user.

Tell Us What You Think About the Maryland State Archives Website!

[ Archives' Home Page  ||  Maryland Manual On-Line  ||  Reference & Research
||  Search the Archives   ||  Education & Outreach  ||  Archives of Maryland Online ]

Governor     General Assembly    Judiciary     Maryland.Gov

Copyright February 24, 2021 Maryland State Archives