1958-1965 V. A. Simmel
1965-1968 George P. Duvall
1968-1981 Edward L. Hudgins
1981-1982 Audrey Bateman
1982-1983 Catherine B. Howes
1983-1985 Bertha M. Stewart
1985-1995 Deanna J. Bartlett
1995-1996 Michael K. Cassidy
1996-1997 Andrew E. Deavers
1997-2001 William H. Hall, Sr.
2001-2004 Michael K. Cassidy
2004-2005 Edward L. Hudgins III
2005-2006 Anna Maria Angolia
2006-2007 Edward L. Hudgins III
2007-2009 Aileen D. McChesney
2009-2010 Phyllis W. Robinson
2010-2012 Aileen D. McChesney
2012-2013 Phyllis W. Robinson
2013 Demetrius Givens
2013 Gary Styles
2013 Patricia L. Gross
2013-2014 Phyllis W. Robinson
2014-2015 Richard P. Cote
2015-2017 Abel Nunez
2017-2018 Sheila Butler
2018-2019 Natashia Davis
2019-2020 Ann Marshall Young
2020- Wanda Wheatley

Maryland Constitutional Offices & Agencies
Maryland Departments
Maryland Independent Agencies
Maryland Executive Commissions, Committees, Task Forces, & Advisory Boards
Maryland Universities & Colleges
Maryland Counties
Maryland Municipalities
Maryland at a Glance

Maryland Manual On-Line

Search the Manual

This web site is presented for reference purposes under the doctrine of fair use. When this material is used, in whole or in part, proper citation and credit must be attributed to the Maryland State Archives. PLEASE NOTE: The site may contain material from other sources which may be under copyright. Rights assessment, and full originating source citation, is the responsibility of the user.

Tell Us What You Think About the Maryland State Archives Website!

[ Archives' Home Page  ||  Maryland Manual On-Line  ||  Reference & Research
||  Search the Archives   ||  Education & Outreach  ||  Archives of Maryland Online ]

Governor     General Assembly    Judiciary     Maryland.Gov

Copyright September 23, 2020 Maryland State Archives