MARCH 7, 2000

(vote for two [top four run in general election])

Glenn Amato 6,173
Marcelino M. Bedolla 1,724
Stephen C. Bounds* 8,685
Virginia Charles* 6,610
June D. Cofield 3,094
Daniel M. Dotson 2,830
Don Dunn 2,573
Allen R. Dyer 2,141
Patricia S. Gordon* 6,427
Cheri J. Herschman 1,326
Melody J. Higgins 4,363
Jerry D. Johnston* 6,521
Michael F. Katz 3,402
Kristine Lockwood 5,863
Kathleen Sinkinson 3,361
Stephen L. Swanhart 1,807
Michele Williams 6,088
Arthur Neal Willoughby 5,180

* = winner

Source: Howard County Board of Elections

State Board of Elections
Local Boards of Elections
Maryland Political Parties
Maryland Government
Maryland & the Federal Government
Maryland Universities & Colleges
Maryland Counties
Maryland Municipalities
Maryland at a Glance

Maryland Manual On-Line

Search the Manual

This web site is presented for reference purposes under the doctrine of fair use. When this material is used, in whole or in part, proper citation and credit must be attributed to the Maryland State Archives. PLEASE NOTE: The site may contain material from other sources which may be under copyright. Rights assessment, and full originating source citation, is the responsibility of the user.

Tell Us What You Think About the Maryland State Archives Website!

[ Archives' Home Page  ||  Maryland Manual On-Line  ||  Reference & Research
||  Search the Archives   ||  Education & Outreach  ||  Archives of Maryland Online ]

Governor     General Assembly    Judiciary     Maryland.Gov

Copyright September 29, 2015 Maryland State Archives